Posted in Books, Jennifer Lynn Barnes, Raised by Wolves

Raised by Wolves by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

So here are a couple of drawings from another amazing series called Raised by Wolves by Jennifer Lynn Barnes.

raised-by-wolves

My Grandad got me the first one for Christmas a few years ago, and I fell in love with it. It is about a girl, Brynn, who’s parents got attacked by a rabid Werewolf and got adopted into the wolf pack that rescued her. But then, she meets a Were called Chase who said three simple words which changed her life forever…

‘I got bit’

The first drawing is from the first time Bryn sees Chase and he says the words, ‘I got bit’. The second drawing is from just before Bryn meets with Chase again, but for some reason, Ali is trying to stop it…

Author:

I'm have a Masters in Chemistry and have recently started working in R&D at a well known adhesives company. I am a Guide and Brownie Leader and I am a Mormon (Latter Day Saint). My hobbies are mainly drawing, reading and singing.

Leave a Reply

