Posted in TV Shows, Wolfblood

Wolfblood Series 3

So here are my newest Wolfblood drawing. Once again, I would definitely recommend this despite it being CBBC. It’s actually really good. Anyway, these are from Series 3. The first is from Episode 1 (Ulterior Motives) and the second is from Episode 10 (The Cult of Tom). I am really hoping for a Series 4 of this TV show.

Wolfblood LogoI hope you enjoy my drawings 🙂

Author:

I'm a recent graduate from the University of Sheffield having studied a Masters in Chemistry. I am a Guide and Brownie Leader and I am a Mormon (Latter Day Saint). My hobbies are mainly drawing, reading and singing.

Leave a Reply

