Posted in Books, Deadlock, H.I.V.E

H.I.V.E – Deadlock

My most recent drawings based on Deadlock by Mark Walden, the most recent book in the HIVE series. I would seriously recommend this series. It is soooo gripping and is plainly and simply amazing.

The whole of the alpha stream except Otto, Shelby, Wing and Franz have been captured by Furan, Nero’s archenemy, and are being held in the Glasshouse and are being trained as assassins. Otto has been expelled from HIVE to hunt down Furan and to find the surviving alphas.

Author:

I'm have a Masters in Chemistry and have recently started working in R&D at a well known adhesives company. I am a Guide and Brownie Leader and I am a Mormon (Latter Day Saint). My hobbies are mainly drawing, reading and singing.

Leave a Reply

