Posted in Doctor Who, TV Shows

Doctor Who

A few couple of drawings from what used to be my favourite TV show ever. I can’t tell you my favourite Doctor as I don’t have one (although my least favourite Doctor is Matt Smith even though it’s not his fault). I have drawn a scene from David Tennant’s time and a scene from Matt Smith’s time as the Doctor. I hope all you Doctor Who fans out there enjoy these:

                                                                                    

Doctor Who - End of Time part 2 - The Master Attacks Rassilon - 03.09.2014
End of Time (Part 2) – The Doctor has sent the Time Lords back into the Time War (‘Back into Hell’). As revenge, the Master attacks Rassilon as he was responsible for the drumming in the Master’s head which drove him to madness which Rassilon did to destroy the Universe so that the Time Lords could be elevated into beings of consciousnesses alone.
Doctor Who - Closing Time - River gets stuffed in the astronaut space suit - 04.09.2014
Closing Time – River Song has just become a Doctor of Archaeology but the Silence and Madame Kovarian sedate and kidnap her then stick her in a vamped up Apollo astronaut space suit to kill the Doctor at Lake Silencio (Utah) on 22nd April 2011
Author:

I'm a recent graduate from the University of Sheffield having studied a Masters in Chemistry. I am a Guide and Brownie Leader and I am a Mormon (Latter Day Saint). My hobbies are mainly drawing, reading and singing.

Leave a Reply

