Posted in Brownies, Girlguiding, Memories

The Brownie Story

I am a Brownie Leader when I’m not at Uni, and last time we were doing an enrollment, the other Leader just had a printed copy from the internet, so over Easter, I made them an illustrate book of the Brownie Story. Do not copy without permission:

Author:

I'm have a Masters in Chemistry and have recently started working in R&D at a well known adhesives company. I am a Guide and Brownie Leader and I am a Mormon (Latter Day Saint). My hobbies are mainly drawing, reading and singing.

Leave a Reply

